
Halal Japan would like to inform you that, Alhamdulillah, Kitsune Udon, a type of Japanese Udon available to 7-Eleven stores is considered Halal as it does not seem to contain any haram ingredients inside it. Muslims may eat the udon anyway they want.
If you shop at 7-Eleven, see our verdict on the Melon Pan at 7-Eleven.
For more verified products, browse our halal products guide.
Related reading
- Halal Corn Flakes Available At Gyoumu Super
- Halal Mash Potato Coroce Available At Gyoumu Store
- Halal Ice Cream Flavors Available At Gyoumu Super
Frequently asked questions
Is Kitsune Udon Available At 7-Eleven halal?
According to Halal Japan, Kitsune Udon Available At 7-Eleven is halal. Kitsune Udon Available At 7-Eleven Is Halal Halal Japan would like to inform you that, Alhamdulillah, Kitsune Udon, a type of Japanese Udon available to 7-Eleven stores is considered Halal as it does not seem to contain any haram ingredients inside it.






NONGSHIM’s Shin Ramen Is Halal
Leave a Reply