Our verdict at the time of writing: Glico Pocky chocolate bars is considered halal, based on the information we had then. Ingredients and recipes change, so check the current label and ask the manufacturer before buying. This verdict has not been re-verified.
Related reading: Enjoy Halal Friendly Narita Airport and Finding Qibla Directions In Japan.






Amanoya’s Rice Cake (Arare) Is Halal
Leave a Reply