A sister website reported that Sakura Latte, a ready-to-drink coffee, is not halal because it contains an emulsifier made from pork. Check the current ingredient list before buying.
Related reading: Lipton Earl Grey Tea Latte: Not Halal and Kyoto Launches A Muslim-Friendly Website For Muslim Visitors.







Leave a Reply