Recently, a Muslim brother asked us to verify whether Tohato Chocobi 25 gram product was halal. The maker (Tohato) has informed us that none of the products they produce should be considered halal as they produce all types of products in the same factory. Sometimes, they make the pork-based product, other times, they make the products that do not have any pork ingredients included. However, all these products are made in the same factory. So, we should not consider any of their products as halal.